EYD
Eyd is a creative platform and a publishing house with artists whose work and approach Eyd wants to defend. 
By blending into the images of the artists, Eyd is able to offer any form of collaboration in different media and expressions. Orders, editorial and commercial iconographic research are planned in collaboration with clients and the Eyd team.

Eyd engages in collaborative projects involving publications,   limited edition photography books and multiple or single prints. Through self-produced exhibitions and publications, Eyd provides a platform for artists and curators to explore, create and initiate conversations.

ARTISTS
Eyd represents, accompanies and nurtures emerging and established visual artists by working at the intersection between personal practice and commissioned projects. Eyd offers support, editorial production and multifaceted visibility to its artists in order to present a coherent visual language. 
Ilanit Illouz, Elise Toïdé and Johann Bouché-Pillon are the artists that Eyd accompanies in their approach in a permanent and faithful way, creating a zone of trust and emulation.

 

IN EXTENSO
Since 2020, Eyd has been developing a creation of archives in order to renew itself, to collaborate with the world by anticipating and accompanying it. How to create from a traditional cultural tradition a new highly demanding editorial practice on image and meaning?
By cross-mixing all existing documents (audios, videos,
photographs, etc.) where our point of view and listening are centered on the essential meaning of the project and generate a second abundant, more inclusive approach. Establish a new editorial ecosystem where nothing is watertight, where the images, videos   and writings bear the mark of the spirit, the inspirations and the wills that animated them.
The multiple possibilities offered by these heterogeneous materials generate a complementary creative dynamic under playful and artistic aspects. ​
The interactivity of the mediums is optimized for each work published by the
Ed editions. The notions of collaboration, support as well as the passion that drives each protagonist are thus exposed and archived with In Extenso on a regular basis. To see  here .

EYD
Eyd est une plateforme créative qui publie des livres de photographie et édite des oeuvres d'artistes dont Eyd a envie de défendre le travail et l'approche. 
En se fondant dans les images des artistes, Eyd est aussi en mesure de proposer toute forme de collaboration sous différents supports et expressions. Les commandes, les recherches iconographiques éditoriales et commerciales sont envisagées en collaboration avec les clients et l'équipe Eyd.

Eyd s'engage sur des projets collaboratifs impliquant des publications,  des éditions limitées de livres de photographie et de tirages multiples ou uniques. Grâce à des expositions autoproduites et à des publications, Eyd fournit une plate-forme permettant aux artistes et aux commissaires d'explorer, de créer et d'initier des conversations.

ARTISTES
Eyd représente, accompagne et nourrit des artistes visuels émergents et établis en travaillant à l'intersection entre la pratique personnelle et les projets commandés. Eyd offre un soutien, une production éditoriale et une visibilité multiforme à ses artistes afin de présenter un langage visuel cohérent. 
Ilanit Illouz, Elise Toïdé et Johann Bouché-Pillon sont les artistes qu'Eyd accompagne dans leur démarche de façon permanente et fidèle créant une zone de confiance et d'émulation.

 

IN EXTENSO
Eyd développe depuis 2020 une création d'archives afin de se renouveler, de collaborer avec le monde en l’anticipant et l’accompagnant. Comment créer à partir d’une tradition culturelle artisanale une nouvelle pratique éditoriale vivement exigeante sur l’image et le sens?
En mixant de manière transversale tous les documents existants (audios, vidéos,
photographies..) où notre point de vue et d’écoute se centrent sur le sens essentiel du projet et génèrent une deuxième approche foisonnante, plus incluante. Instaurer un nouvel écosystème éditorial où rien n’est étanche, où les images, vidéos  et écrits portent la trace de l’esprit, des inspirations et des volontés qui les ont animés.
Les possibilités multiples qu’offrent ces matériaux hétérogènes génèrent une dynamique créative complémentaire sous des aspects ludiques et artistiques. ​
L’interactivité des médiums est optimisée pour chaque ouvrage publié par les
éditions Eyd. Les notions de collaboration, accompagnement tout autant que la passion qui anime chaque protagoniste sont ainsi exposés et archivés auprès d'In Extenso de façon régulière. A voir ici.